Honoring Mom on Pinterest…

I cannot say it enough, but I LOVE Pinterest! There is a lot of great things to find on there – just about anything you can think of can be found on there and hey guys – it is not just for women or girls!

I was sent an email stating that if I created a board in honor of my mother for Mother’s Day that I would be in the running to win a bouquet of flowers for her, so I took the plunge and decided to do just that. I have asked my siblings to give their two cents worth as well, but yet to hear from them. I had fun creating the new board on my Pinterest site and actually do not really care if I win anything for it – I plan on sharing it with my mother when Mother’s Day gets here. I cannot think of a better way to honor your mother, but by creating a board and sending her the link! It got me remembering all the things I appreciated and loved about my mother and what better time to do that then on the day we let her know her impact on our lives and thank her for the sacrifices she gave to raise us and give us a good home life. A huge thank you to my mother – LOVE YOU MOM!!

Pinterest board I created in honor of my Mother on Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

