Two Book Giveaway…

I love to sign up for book giveaways and have won some along the way since I started doing this about 4-5 years ago. I rarely ever win anything else I sign up for, so it is always a blessing to receive an email stating I won a book giveaway and since I love books – it is a big treat!

Here is a book giveaway – it is in the time era of WWII and it is a new author I have never heard of or read, so I signed up for it. I am posting the giveaway information below so you can go and leave a comment and read the interview of the author and read some about the books he is giving away. They sound like good reads and I truly like to read anything set in the time era of WWII. There are so many stories that come from that era. I had an uncle who served and fought in the Battle of the Bulge and he shared his experiences with me once and ever since I have been interested in reading and learning more about what happened during that long, tragic war.

Here is the information:
GIVEAWAY!
(This giveaway is only open to followers of Christian Book Review Blog, so be sure you are a follower!)
Bruce has generously offered to giveaway TWO (print copy) sets of both Katia and For Maria to two special winners! Print giveaway is available to U.S. residents only. Giveaway ends on Saturday May 10, 2014 at midnight (Eastern time).

Author is Bruce Judisch and the books are called:
Katia and For Maria. One of each of the books will be given to two winners.

You can read more about Bruce at his website: http://www.brucejudisch.com

Here is the link to the webpage for the giveaway:
http://christianbookreviewblog.blogspot.com/2014/04/author-interview-and-giveaway-katia-and.html?showComment=1398788866338#c8690262580180427000

Best wishes!!

For Maria - book giveaway by Bruce Judisch

Katia - book giveaway by Bruce Judisch

Leave a Reply

