Reason for limited postings…

I just wanted to let everyone know that my limited posting has been because life has gotten hectic here and I wanted to apologize for not doing as I did when I started out.

Over the last month I have had to take parents to multiple doctor’s visits and after a hospitalization, my father is home and I am needing to assist him with getting around and tasks he normally does until he gets back on his feet. I also came home from working at my sister’s store on Saturday to have my dog, who loves to run near my vehicle, get entangled some how in the under carriage of my car and I apparently dragged her a short distance, so I am now nursing her as well. Her name is Zoi and she is just sore, no broken bones or damage the vet tells me thankfully – I was just sick when it happened. She has some pain pills that I can give her and yesterday she started acting like more herself – although she is still limited on the things she used to do, but the vet assures me she will get back to her old self.

So needless to say there has been a lot of things going on here to keep me away from my computer, but it is my hope to get back to my posting soon and so my apologies for the lack of.

I hope and pray you all have a blessed Easter coming up this next weekend!

Lori (Lorlyn)

Leave a Reply

